PARTISAN CONTESTS	DEM	REP
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 4	Henry "Hank" Johnson, Jr. (I)	Eugene Yu
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 9	Tambrei Cash	Andrew Clyde (I)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 10	Alexandra 'Lexy' Doherty	Mike Collins (I)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 13	David Scott (I)	Jonathan Chavez
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 5	Sheikh Rahman (I)	Lisa Babbage
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 7	Nabilah Islam Parkes (I)	J. Gregory Howard
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 9	Nikki Merritt (I)	Michael Gargiulo
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 40	Sally Harrell (I)	Amelia K. Siamomua
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 43	Tonya P. Anderson (I)	0
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 45	0	Clint Dixon (I)
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 46	Gareth Fenley	Bill Cowsert (I)
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 48	Ashwin Ramaswami	Shawn Still (I)
STATE SENATE, DISTRICT 55	Iris Knight-Hamilton	Mary Williams Benefield
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 30	Kim Floria	Derrick McCollum (I)
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 48	Laura Murvartian	Scott Hilton (I)
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 88	Billy Mitchell (I)	William Park Freeman
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 93	Doreen Carter (I)	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 94	Karen Bennett (I)	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 95	Dar'shun Kendrick (I)	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 96	Arlene Beckles	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 97	Ruwa Romman (I)	Michael Allen Corbin
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 98	Marvin Lim (I)	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 99	Michelle Kang	Matt Reeves (I)
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 100	Jennifer Ambler	David Clark (I)

STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 102	Gabe Okoye (I)	J. Scott Vandiver
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 103	Chris Luchey	Soo Hong (I)
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 104	0	Chuck Efstration (I)
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 105	Farooq Mughal (I)	Sandy Donatucci
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 106	Shelly Hutchinson (I)	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 107	Sam Park (I)	Hai Cao
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 108	Jasmine Clark (I)	Elvia Davila
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 109	Dewey L. McClain (I)	0
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 110	Segun Adeyina (I)	Charles Lollar
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 111	Scott T. Jackson	Rey Martinez (I)
STATE HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 112	0	Bruce Williamson (I)
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	Patsy Austin-Gatson (I)	0
CLERK OF SUPERIOR COURT	Tiana P. Garner (I)	0
SHERIFF	Keybo Taylor (I)	Mike Baker
TAX COMMISSIONER	Denise Mitchell (I)	Arefeen Chowdhury
COUNTY COMMISSION CHAIRMAN	Nicole Love Hendrickson (I)	John Sabic
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 1	Kirkland Dion Carden (I)	Tim Le
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 3	Jasper Watkins, III (I)	Bobby Howard